rh1-red house

The first release of Red House with the same title is a tribute to their blues influences and roots. Jeff Espinoza and Francisco Simón composed twelve original songs representing the best of their musical history and background. Red House features guest artists Velma Powell, Sheilah Cuffy, Bobby Alexander, Ramón Arroyo, Alfonso Perez, and the solid rhythm section of Marcelo Fuentes, Pedro Barcelo, Pablo Escalona and percussionist Moisés Porro. The CD also includes the incredible harmoncia playing of Ñaco Goñi and Antonio Serrano. Their debut CD proved a great success and was highly acclaimed by the Spanish public and music press.